facebook connect

Employers

Employers

Warrington & Vale Royal College currently supports more than 500 organisations, helping them to recruit apprentices that are the perfect match for their business. We deliver a range of apprenticeships in various occupational areas such as business administration, HR, construction, engineering and science, management and IT.

We are proud to offer an apprenticeship matching service allowing employers across Warrington and Cheshire to source suitable candidates for apprenticeship opportunities within their organisation. Whether you are looking for a computer-whizz with exceptional attention to detail, or an organised administrator with excellent customer service skills. We want to find you your next member of staff.

If you have an apprenticeship vacancy to fill get in touch with our Apprenticeship Team who are on hand to match your vacancy with one of our talented candidates who are ready and waiting to meet you!

For more information please call: 01925 494271 or e-mail us at: apprenticeships@wvr.ac.uk.

Workforce development is vital to the success of any organisation, from small independent companies to large multi-national organisations. Warrington & Vale Royal College can help to support your training and development plans through apprenticeships, professional qualifications, and work placement opportunities. We are experienced in meeting individual business needs and will work with you to develop your business by ensuring your staff are effectively skilled and qualified.

Meet the Team

Karl Rogers
Karl Rogers
Head of Business Development & Recruitment
KRogers@wvr.ac.uk | 01925 494273

 


Abbie Hildebrandt
Employer Engagement Officer
AHildebrandt@wvr.ac.uk | 01925 494359

 

Jennifer Hamer
Jennifer Hamer
Employer Engagement Officer
JHamer@wvr.ac.uk | 01925 494291

 


Pamela Clegg
Employer Engagement Officer
PClegg@wvr.ac.uk | 01925 494348

 

Image placeholder
Viola Wons
Employer Engagement Officer
VWons@wvr.ac.uk | 01925 494572

 

 

Faye Hennessey
Faye Hennessey
Business Development Executive
FHennessey@wvr.ac.uk | 01925 494283

 


Dominica Randolfi
Employer Engagement Officer
DRandolfi@wvr.ac.uk | 01925 494579

 

Lisa Murrell
Lisa Murrell
Employer Engagement Officer
LMurrell@wvr.ac.uk | 01925 494486

 


Sarah Brennan
Employer Engagement Officer
SBrennan@wvr.ac.uk | 01925 494368

Contact Us!

Our Business Development Team are always on hand to support our employer partners. If you would like to make an enquiry you can contact them on 01925 494271 or via email at: employers@wvr.ac.uk.

Alternatively drop us a message via the form below: